Automatic reminders will be sent out to everyone who RSVPs on your event page, 24 hours, 1 hour before your event and when you actually go LIVE.

if you go Live again after 30 minutes from the first time you went Live they will receive another reminder. This way they'll know if you started streaming again.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!